Wednesday, August 29, 2012

New Realese & Free Mix - Freefall Collective - Gangaman EP

Today we have an excellent free mix and new EP from Freefall Collective, so put those seatbelts on and get ready for the ride!

Title track "Ganjaman" is an all-out peak time stormer with bad boy vocals ruffing up classic breaks as the sirens fly and searing rave leads lock down a sizzling jump up bassline.

Kicking off with soulful warmth and an upfront, hip hop laced vocal, "Short Changed" ripples through sunshine delays and dreamlike bleeps before breaking out into all-embracing bassline menace. Torrid old school riffs whip in and out of sub bass majesty, rattling this tune straight into the festival favourites box.

Remixing album track "Inside your Mind", breaks maestros Crackerz & Jam take the beats into original Electro Breaks land. With wailing synths anchoring soaring female vocals, the album teasers are in!

   Ganjaman E.P. Out Now!! by Freefall Collective

Now onto the free mix business, and let me tell you that this mix should be perfect for the mid week hump!

Supafrequency Promo Mix #2 "Ganjaman"

01. - Zeds Dead "Rumble In The Jungle" Mad Decent
02. - Freefall Collective "Ganjaman" Supafrequency
03. - Ed Solo, Deekline & Nu Jam "Countdown" 
04. - Rack n Ruin  "Cross The Line" (feat Janai) - Party Like Us
05. - Rack n Ruin "Territory" (feat Navigator & Slarta John) - Black Butter
06. - Freefall Collective "Short Changed"
07. - Zeds Dead "Hit Me" 
08. - Rennie Pilgrem "Defy" (Afgan Headspin Remix)
09. - Schema "Move" Sub Slayers
10. - Toronto Is Broken "The Metropolis" Sub Slayers

   Supafrequency Promo Mix #2 "Ganjaman" - Mixed by Freefall Collective by Supafrequency

Freefall Collective on Facebook -

Freefall Collective on Twitter -

No comments:

Post a Comment