Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Free Mix - Left/Right - Flight Mix

We're back today with another awesome mix for "Everybody" and this time it's coming at you from the one like Left/Right. Things have been heating up for L/R working with Digital Pizza and the Team Awesome guys not to mention remixing for Crystal Method. His last release "Everybody" with counterpart Digital Pizza did awesome in the charts and has been getting lots of support from many a big name Dj.

Left/Right is releasing a two part mix series entitled Flight/Fight and we have the first one for you here. I played this mix on my Radio Show on NSB Radio last week and everyone including myself was loving it so if you haven't heard it yet, now is your chance.

Flight Mix is a rich combination of deep, Future Garage and darker bass music with a slow build that will creep up on you. Flight Mix features some brand new (and some unreleased) music from NAPT, Dark Sky, SBTRKT, Switch, eLan, and more. In contrast, Fight Mix (coming soon) is a more aggressive look at Future Jungle, Breaks, and Drum & Bass including sneak peaks at two of Left/Right's forthcoming 140 BPM Jungle tunes.

Check out Left/Right on his Soundcloud and Facebook pages and if you don't have a copy of "Everybody" yet, you can grab one by following the link on the Beatport banner below. Enjoy the tunes!

Left/Right Flight Mix

1. - Bombay Circle Club "Lights Out, Words Gone" Dark Sky Remix
2. - Martyn "We Are The Future"
3. - Modeselektor "War Cry"
4. - Midland "Bring Joy"
5. - STBRKT "Hold On" [Tease]
6. - Meat Katie & Lee Coombs "Up!" Gella Remix
7. - Radiohead "Lotus Flower" STBRKT Remix
8. - 2 Bit Thugs "Before You Knew"
9. - Bassbin Twins "80808 Dub"
10. - Switch & Adrian Martin "I Still Love You" Acapella
11. - A1 Bassline "Falsehood"
12. - ID & Skinnz "Blues"
13. - Massive Attack "Paradise Circus" Breakage's Tight Rope Remix [Tease]
14. - Underworld "Always Loved a Film" Breakage's Laser Fingers Remix
15. - Four Tet "Love Cry" Joy Orbison Remix
16. - Alpines "Ice & Arrows" Dark Sky Remix
17. - Sepalcure "The Warning"
18. - A1 Bassline "Shock Headed"
19. - Housquare "Why Can't We See You" Evil Nine Remix
20. - Kill Light "Spitting Feathers Pt. 2" 2-Step Terror Mix
21. - Thom Yorke "Skip Divided"
22. - NAPT "Treatise"
23. - "Blaze" Baobinga & ID Remix (Stanton Warriors Edit)
24. - Tony Senghore "If You Came Here" Peo de Pitte Remix
25. - eLan "Blackout"

   Left/Right - Flight Mix by Left/Right

Left/Right on Facebook - www.facebook.com/LeftRightMusicOfficial

No comments:

Post a Comment