Thursday, October 7, 2010

Free Mix - Dirtyloud and New Release - Tim Heaely & Adamo "Move"

Wow have got some serious business to talk about today. The unstoppable godfather of Electro-House, Tim Healey is back with engineer extraordinaire, Marc Adamo, with another genre-busting trail-blazer of a tune. With official approval from The Shamen, they have re-worked the world-wide no.1 “Move Any Mountain” into a dance-floor destroyer. Slamming zeitgeisty beats collide head-on with the original early-90s synth-pop extravaganza to devastating effect. This tune is going to hurt some people far and wide!
On remix duty, Beatport chart-hoggers, and Brazilian wunderkinds, Dirtyloud (having up to 4 tracks at any one time in the top 10 electro-house chart, & sitting at no.2 on Beatport “all genre chart” for weeks at a time), tear the original apart with their inimitable speaker shredding sound, and producer-du-jour Bass Kleph goes all-out tech-house with his masterly re-work.
On the free side of things, the Dirtyloud boys are dropping a big bass bomb of a mix for you all to rock out your speakers. Starting things off with their own remix of "Move", this space shuttle is blasting through the atmosphere in, 5,4,3,2,1! Featuring loads of their own tunas and a few from other top names like Alex Mind and Hirshee.

Dirtlyloud Dj Mix

1 - Marc Adamo & Tim Healey "Move" Dirtyloud Remix
2 - c2001 "Disco Popp Shit" Dirtyloud Remix
3 - Cybersutra "Bad Self" Dirtyloud Remix
4 - Electric Soulside "Electric State" Dirtyloud Remix
5 - Dirtyloud & Alex Mind "Dirtymind" Original Mix
6 - Lea Luna & Miles Dyson "Hearts Under Fire" Autoslide Remix
7 - Soundpusher "Rush" Original Mix
8 - Spencer & Hill "GoGo Girl" Dirtyloud Remix
9 - Dylan Rhymes "Kemptown" Sharooz Remix
10 - Keoki & Mellefresh "Sleazee" Dirtyloud Remix
11 - Frederik Mooij "The Realness" Hirshee Remix
12 - Aaren San "Apes From Space" Dirtyloud Remix

Purchase Tim Healey & Adamo's "Move" Here -
Tim Healey on Myspace -
Dirtyloud on Soundcloud -
Dirtyloud Dj Mix -
(Right Click - Save As)

No comments:

Post a Comment