Monday, January 21, 2013

Free Mix - The Farace Show - Episode 009

Farace hits us with his first show of the new year today, and as in other episodes number 9 hits hard and in your face with the biggest Electro House, Breaks and Bass tunes!!!

Starting off massive with "Death By Robot" from Feed Me, Farace keeps the energy high as he works his way through the mix with floor stomping action from other hard hitting artistes and also gives us a special look at one of Farace' own tunes "Message In Bottles" Ft Chayo which is still unfinished but bumps the ground none the less!!!

Be sure to not miss out on any episode of  this amazing show that is sure to be long lasting and full of memorable tunes and mixes!!!

The Farace Show Episode 009

01. - Feed Me "Death By Robot"
02. - DJs From Mars vs. Maurizio Gubellini feat. Eleze "Glory Box" DJs From Mars Remix
03. - Son!k Ft I-Rock "Massive" Extended Mix
04. - Farace "Message in Bottles feat Chayo" Unfinished Preview
05. - Gr1ffyn "Unity"
06. - M.B.F.B. "Podium" Qudo Remix
07. - Agent K "I See The Future"
08. - Chronic "Beatbox"
09. - FnDannyBoy "Burnin" ReepR Remix
10. - Protoxic & Futurism feat Kaysee "If I Cant Have You" Richard Fraioli Remix

Farace on Facebook -

Farace on Twitter -

No comments:

Post a Comment