Wednesday, January 2, 2013

Free Mix - The Farace Show - Episode 008

Happy New Year everyone!!! We start 2013 off right with the new year's special of the Farace Show, which is a perfect way to kick off a brand new year in style and get you pumped for all the new and fantastic things that are coming in 2013!!!

As we have come to expect with every Farace Show, the track selection is always full of the biggest tunes to be released, for his New Year's special Farace mixes up some of his favorite tunes from 2012 and brings the business hard to show us that 2013 is going to be 100 times bigger and badder than last year!!!

With massive tunes from Zedd, Wolfgang, Far Too Loud, and Avicii there is no better way to prepare yourself for the biggest year in our bass driven world! Keep yourselves locked in this year for all the amazing new tracks and releases from Kick It Recordings, 2013 is going to be full of floor stomping action!!!

The Farace Show Episode 008

01. - Black Rabbit "Say It" Nicolas S Remix
02. - Fedde Le Grand "RAW"
03. - Jason Risk, Funkdamental "Forever feat Pennie Adam" Paulo Pacco Remix
04. - Chaxxx "Don't Stop"
05. - Dog Blood "Middle Finger"
06. - Far Too Loud "Firestorm"
07. - The Aston Shuffle, Tommy TrashSunrise "Won't Get Lost" Tommy Trash Version
08. - Wolfgang Gartner "Love & War"
09. - Zedd "Spectrum feat Matthew Koma" Exodus & Leewise Remix
10. - Avicii "Silhouettes" EDX Arena Club Mix
11. - FetOo "Funk Off" Dirty Stab Remix

Farace on Facebook -

Farace on Twitter -

No comments:

Post a Comment